Optimist Club Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 11:30am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 11:30am

Optimist Club of Greenfield meets at the Adair ounty Memorial Hospital meeting room, 11:30 a.m. Guests welcome.

News Letter Journal

News Letter Journal
14 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 40
Newcastle, WY 82701
PH: (307) 746-2777
Fax: (307) 746-2660

Email Us

Facebook

The Fontanelle Observer

The Fontanelle Observer
313 5th St.,
Fontanelle, IA 50846

Email Us

Facebook

Please Login for Premium Content